[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2003-06-17

x marks the spot. where ever that is.

ok, so everyone's obviously tired of me and my stupid little moods, right? i'm ridiculous and tedious and good for somethings. helpful in some ways but generally...what? i'm not sure. people expect me to be a certain way and when i can't oblidge them, well, fuck me. people just ignore the bits of me they don't like. that's fine. i can't blame anyone for that. i wish i could do the same.

i got netflix. i believe this could be the beginning of something special.

i got an elastica cd with 21 songs on it. i was all like "yeah, 21 songs!" they're all a minute and half long. jesus. so much for feeling like i got my money's worth. just when you're into a song it's over.

i was gonna go to my bar this evening. but that guy was there. the one that really gets on my nerves. he'd been away a while, and it had been nice. but i couldn't take him today. i can feel him looking at me. wanting to talk to me. it bothers me and i can't relax. which is the point of going there. i don't need that. so i came home and ate too much pasta. but that's ok because it was wheat pasta.

let me mention that i hate wheat pasta. it's like punishment.

now i'm just not sure why i started this entry. just like i'm not sure why i have this diary. how many years has it been??? where have i gotten? what's changed?

previous / next