[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2003-06-18

my blender broke. my new blender broke. my new braun blender busted. i am displeased.

yet again something stupid happens.

(sigh)

yet again.

i try to do something healthy and that's where it gets me. tomorrow i'll probably do something excessive. just because.

this is the point in the evening where i decide if i'm gonna be good and go to bed or be bad and stay up way too late.

i woke up at 7:27 to the sound of a jack hammer outside my window. i called th e office insisting that was illegal. i was wrong. my bad. that still sucked though. no doubt about that. the least they could do was warn people.

i had a bad dream about that boy who doesn't love me. oh, wait, he does love me, just not as much as i love him. i can't remember that much about the dream though. just that it was bad. i can't tell him about it because then he'll say "i think you think about me too much" and then i'll say "how the fuck would you know? are you inside my brain?" so i'll keep it to myself.

gotta go diary. bye.

previous / next