[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2003-02-18

ok, my cable is out. and if it stays out i may actually have to go to work tomorrow. that would be a disaster. it's not even just the digital cable it's the whole deal. and on a tuesday!!!

good thing i've got that other tv. with an antenna. technology isn't always the best thing, is it?

now work today. and if i don't have to go tomorrow then i honestly don't see why i should. especially considering how much i hate it.

i feel naked without my cable. there's no little light coming from the box. no soothing green glowing clock.

listening to luna helps. but it's sweeps, and frankly this is just unacceptable. i should call those fuckers and comcast and tell them so.

(sigh)

i cancelled my hair app't cause i don't think i'll be digging my car out anytime soon.

previous / next