[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-12-22

i was just out for the....fifth night in a row. phew. i've got to stop drinking and eating out every night. i'll stop next year.

met some nice people. it's cool when you meet someone and recognize right away that you can just talk total shit to that person and that it will be fun. that was cool.

ok, so i've pretty much given up on that boy overseas. and i feel myself giving up on the man up the street. i don't know what to do anymore.

i do know i can't keep eating and drinking and feeling fat. i should eat less bread. maybe i'll try that. i'll eat less bread and less rice, but i will NOT eat less pasta. that's going too far.

ok, i'm pissed at my friend for not wishing me a happy birthday. why? not because he forgot. but because he either a) knew and didn't bother or b) doesn't bother to read my emails. all we do is email. and if he doesn't read them then why the fuck to i write them? jerk.

i found the nicest wool jacket today for $30. and i bought it. for myself. good for me.

right. laundry.

previous / next