[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-12-18

there's a real reason why i don't write in here as often. it's because i'm tired of preserving all the tedium and monotony. what's the point?

i've been really stressed.

i was on the metro the other day and this guy i went out with a couple of times got on and stood right in front of me for 4 stops. we got off at the same stop. walked out next to each other. not even a glimmer of recognition. he didn't like me. couldn't wait to get away from me.

work sucks.

my apartment sucks.

i'm almost looking forward to my cousin's wedding. just so i can get out of DC.

i should be drunk off my ass right now, but all the stress and boredom and worry just absorbs vodka.

by the time i finish this entry, it'll be my birthday. super. what fun. at least i'm not working tomorrow.

i gave that guy some baked goods. i wanted to give him my number, but my brother talked me out of it. i gave him one of the most nicely wrapped presents EVER. it's got nice goodies inside. if he doesn't like it or appreciate it then he sucks. but in a really hot and totally fuckable way.

previous / next