[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-05-14

i may be less than happy. i may be full of self-loathing. i may be the most pathetic person on the face of the planet, but it occurs to me that i don't feel sorry for myself. fine, i've been feeling kind of sad and thinking perhaps i'll just be alone the rest of my life. and i'm wondering what the point is of being in love with someone when they don't feel the same way---'cause love fore love's sake isn't cutting it right now. i've got no goals or ambitions or vision of myself in the future. fine fine fine.

BUT maybe i'm just full of myself in some really fucked up way. as low an opinion i may have about myself from time to time, i see no reason why everyone else shouldn't think i'm great. if they don't, fuck 'em.

this may not read like it makes any sense, but it makes perfect sense to me.

one more thing: people suck.

previous / next