[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-01-21

back home. i made a nice circuit around central virginia over the long weekend. now i'm back. well. i got back and then went to get food and to the store, but now i'm back for real.

got my hair cut saturday. my hairdresser called me at 7:30 to say i could come in earlier. i was so out of it. but she did me a favor. and now my hair looks great. i'm so cute. ok. maybe i'm cute. i doubt it.

went to c'vill saturday as well. much fun was had. went to NN on sunday. hung out with the 'rents. they fed me. gave me late xmas presents. showed me house stuff. let me use their computer. last week my mom was like "should I get a dvd player?". Turns out they have one. Have had one. along with a seriously underemployed computer.

what's on tv tonight? something? anything? i hope so. i do have a little project to do. cutting pictures out of magazines. just like when i was a wee lass.

previous / next