[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-01-09

right now i am baking scones. the dough seemed a little wet because i tried to plump up the currants a bit. but i think they'll turn out fine.

work has been mercifully quiet this week.

i am feeling a little better thanks to my friends who put up with my shit. but i'm still not great and i continue to torture myself. i'm feeling 90% rational. that's not too shabby. i just have to keep my imagination in check. i tried to get a lot of work done today.

my face is relatively zit free. for now.

my mom got me a shit load of s*t*a*r*b*l*a*z*e*rs dvds. i really haven't seen this stuff in almost 20 years. it rocks. especially the music. that marcy play ground song about the weapon on their ship got me thinking about it a couple of years ago.

weird dream about trees last night. and one the night before about fighting romans. haven't been sleeping well, but last night was my first benadryl free night in a while.

previous / next