[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-08-21

i've had no appetite lately. and i went out to dinner tonight. i know i should have gotten something simple, but i didn't. five minutes in i started feeling sick. so i waited a bit and started up again. felt sick again.

then i had the oldest nastiest tic tacs on the planet. that didn't help.

THEN we drove into georgetown so my friend could get powerball tickets.

yesterday i found a huge wad of powerball tickets lying in the street. someone spent a shitload of money on lottery tickets. didn't sign them. and dropped them. for me to find. me. and my coworker. since i wouldn't have been out there if it weren't for her.

i need to find someone to see luna with me.

i'm just sitting here staring at the screen. i guess that means i'm done.

i'm going to go to bed and read pride and prejudice. it's the third time i've read it and i swear i'm picking up on things i didn't before. i'm trying to be more literary.

previous / next