[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-08-08

I just broke a glass. Two of them. I was clumsy. I wasn't paying attention to what I was doing and I broke the first one. Not even 5 minutes after I cleaned it up I did the exact same thing and broke another one. I don't know what my problem was (is).

Everyone at work was bothering me today. Everyone was asking me questions. Some of them just COMPLETELY FUCKING STUPID. Some totally clueless. Same old bull shit. And my feet were covered with blisters. Three on one foot, one on the other. The Scooby-doo band aids helped a little. not much. All in all, not a particularly good day.

I won't even talk about the weather except to say that every elevator I was in today stunk to high heaven. Like riding a wet dog up someone's ass.

I was up at 6 am.

I wish I were normal. Responsible.

The heat just makes me feel so uncomfortable in my own skin--so much more than I usually do. Add my feet and just walking down the street seems like some kind of freak show.

ok. gotta go.

previous / next