[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-07-12

i'm listening to the breeders. i love them. i miss them.

i've been hard at work on my site. i didn't think i'd get much done tonight considering the huge headache i had at work this afternoon. we hired someone new today. poor thing.

tracybee got laid off today. again. and where michelle works they laid off a whole mess of folks. so should i not complain about my job and be thankful that i have one? yeah right. as if...

my ice-cream maker arrived. i don't know what to make first? should i just go for it? or should i start with something simple? orange sherbert sounds pretty damn good right now. i need some recipes.

i actually supposed to go out later, but i've kind of been kept waiting. i don't like that. by the time my friend calls i'll be tired. i hate that. still...i could use a beer or some gelato. whichever.

of course, i'd prefer sex. but i won't go into that.

previous / next