[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-06-24

i finally did it! it took me two weeks, but i sent my resume to the cea. well, that's a load off. perhaps now i'll get around to doing other stuff i need to do. cleaning this place should be nothing compared to all the shit i waded through today. childhood stuff. pretty scary.

i need to meet a man. seriously. well, not seriously as in i don't want a serious relationship, i just need a solid distraction.

solid.

this singing navel commercial just reminds me of a singing penis. nasty.

i made pasta primavera tonight. a first. and it wasn't pasta primavera for long because i put bacon in it. it was soooooo good. i can cook.

weekend was weird. i just worry about my parents getting older. i suppose everyone goes through it.

well, since i got that done what am i going to do now?

one thing i discovered today: i have an excellent star wars collection. between what i saw at home today and what i have in this apartment...i'm impressed.

work on my site i suppose...

previous / next