[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-06-25

well, i ate a lot of crap today. no big deal

i went to half price wine night up the street. had one wee glass of merlot, read my magazine, listened to other people's conversations and stared at the bartender.

i have no desire to get to know him or anything. he's just got some serious sex appeal. he's nice to look at. and he's a nice guy and a great at his job. he was surprised when i only had one drink. surprised but not disappointed. other than where he's from i can't really think of anything i'd like to know about him. and i only want to know that because he's got a nice voice.

i hate movies edited for television. does pat robertson do the edits?

lunch today. my boss obsessed with making us (ME) eat what she wants me to eat and getting everyone to order what she wants to eat. FUCK HER. look, i'm not exaggerating. you just have to trust me. she's insane. a control freak. i got my food, i didn't offer to share. i purposely got something boring and meatless. (perhaps i'll declare that i'm a vegetarian and totally fuck with her) i didn't share my food. i didn't eat anything else. she can't be trusted.

small victory, but a victory nonetheless.

excellent news today. a member of luna linked my site on her page. wow. that made me happy.

previous / next