[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-06-22

today i had to tell someone how to do something very simple. she second guessed me the whole way and of course didn't say thank you. she probably felt like a moron. good.

is it that you want to bother me and lord your control over me? or is it that you're an idiot?

wow, that's some serious lightning. i'm going to go look for a candle.

ok. candle lit. laptop unplugged. i'm such a pessimist. but I think in a very short while, that candle and this computer will be the only light in this apartment.

HOLY SHIT. if you saw what I just saw you'd be freaked. the sky is doing some serious shit. i shall now look at the weather channel. oh great, a commercial for Nads. Does anyone buy that stuff? I used to date--nooo that's not the word--sleep with---no....anyway I knew this guy who used the term "nads" and he wasn't talking about some Australian girl.

I cut out of work early today. Necessary. I work with some funny people. Funny people who hate my boss probably more than I do. It's great. Like a support system.

ok, the weather channel can't even tell me that it's raining right now. thanks for nothing.

i guess today was alright because i didn't have to fight back tears at any point during the day. i was too angry from the start.

i'm going to visit my parents tomorrow. if i stay here i'll just get depressed. we don't want that to happen do we?

i just have to make it to thursday.

previous / next