[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2003-03-07

i feel disgusting.

i really wish i could go out like i did tonight and not come home feeling completely ill. i should just move to california.

i could feel the smoke collecting in my ear wax. i could tase it. i just flossed it out of my teeth. i've blown my nose, rinsed out my nostrils. and my hair. then filled with with aveda. put the clothes in the washer.

it's sickening. i just wanted to go out and see my favorite band and have a good time, AND be able to breathe at the same time. apparently that was all too much to ask for.

and i just feel like hell. after the last few weeks i should totally be looking forward to spring, but then we'll be at war and i'll probably die some hideous death on the metro. won't that be fun?

i really hate everything and everyone right now, and that includes myself. i'm no snob.

previous / next