[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-10-11

here i am. as usual.

my boss sent us home early today because things were so depressing. things being the weather and the serial killer.

i can't explain how sad all of this makes me. and i'm still not feeling well anyway.

i want to write to that boy and say "where are you? i need you". hearing from him would cheer me up. i think so anyway.

going out of town tomorrow. all i've been doing is sitting on my butt. and that's what i'll continue to do, but i need a change of butt sitting scenery. i hope it helps.

i did have a perfect meal today. veal with sage and prociutto in a white wine sauce with mixed veggies and roasted potatoes. it was so good. i made me happy for about a minute. then it made me sleepy.

(yawn)

previous / next