[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-08-04

i want a break. i want a break from the years and years i've spenting wasting my time on men who don't like me. either they like me right away or they don't like me at all. i've just now realized that. fine. no big deal. so maybe i want to date someone just to have a little break from that. just a little one. i don't expect it to work out. i'm so tired of this. some people are tired of dating and want to settle down. i'm not tired of dating. i'm tired of not dating.

i'm trying to bake something and it's just hit me how many fundamental ingredients i completely forgot. how dare i try to make up a receipe without using lemon just or flour! how could i not think i'd like to thicken up my juice? i'm serioulsy kidding myself. i go through the hassel of baking in this heat and i totally fuck up.

and i'm broke

and i'm bored

and i'm tired

and annoyed.

and it's only sunday.

previous / next