[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-12-25

woke up at 5 am and did not get back to sleep for an hour or so. i woke up all tense and my jaw was clenched and i just couldn't relax. i'm dreading every second between the time i walk out of my door thursday to the moment i see ben walk into his apartment on friday. in scotland.

i'm really tired.

nice christmas though. my brother, the one who cooks like a motherfucker, made dinner. i can't list it all. it was so good.

got back about an hour ago. head is pounding. have sat down at all. in a few minutes i'll sit down to fix the velcro on my sports bra. yes, i sew.

i look like shit. he's going to see me and be like "holy fuck, she looks horrible".

nothing i can do about it.

where's my benadryl?

yawn.

previous / next