[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-11-27

what is my problem?

what are my problemS?

doesn't matter. I'm so tired of them. I'm tired of my problems and the problems of certain other people, especially those who ask for them.

I hate old lady perfume smell. I absolutely fucking hate it. And it's always the old lady perfume smell that stinks the strongest. floral, powdery, hanging in the air like toxic spores. forever associated with the smell of decline. Ugh. Disgusting.

I'm going to think happy thoughts now. Minty fresh ones.

you know, with my annoying digital cable box, I'm able to tape stuff off pay per view. Not that I would. I mean, who would do such a thing? An even better question is why someone would make it impossible for me to tape one show and watch another without having to disconnect said cable box??

previous / next