[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-11-12

things seem to being going kind of...well...for me at the moment. it's the strangest thing.

i'm very very close to getting a ticket. going back to scotland. Yes, back again. Good for me. They're giving us extra days over the holidays. I might actually spend two entire weeks away from the office. An office. Any office. I can't begin to imagine.

I'm sure I'll find plenty of stuff to worry about, but that'll come later. No point in worrying about it now. I'm looking forward to seeing him, meeting his family. Having fun. And hopefully not feeling too out of sorts. The important thing is that I'm (almost most definitely) going. And it's what I want to do. And it will be fun. Good for me.

I'd like to be happy. Why not? I deserve it.

I'm so tired. But I can't just go to bed. I've got to do all that getting ready for bed bs that takes so much energy.

previous / next