[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-11-11

ah...yes, it's so good to know that people all over this great land are crippling themselves and going blind playing ssx tricky!!! i'm not alone...

i need to go to bed. i will. eventually. soon.

i could have had an ssx filled day but i had to clean. and if i play right before i go to bed, i will, of course, dream of snowboarding. animated snowboarding.

i have missed out on the cheap airfares. damn it. i should have been more pushy last month. i tried, but i didn't want to be annoying. now it's going to cost me. cash money. i've never used price line but that could change really really soon.

my eyeballs are dry. my cuticles are shredded. my hands are like sand paper. my throat is killing me. my ass itches.

time for bed.

i enjoyed the x-files.

previous / next