[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-10-19

so i went out tonight. just for about an hour and a half. that was the perfect amount of time. the place was packed with lots of overly made up women flipping their hair around and getting in my way. BUT i did meet some nice people and that is always a good thing. well, they seemed nice. you never know. but they were fun. this guy told this story involving acid and las vegas. i have no problem with recreational drug use up to a point. up to the point where it doesn't involve me. of course, i'm a hypocrite 'cause i just took a benadryl and i LOVE benadryl. some people hate it. i didn't drink when i was out because i knew i was going to medicate. see? i'm so damn responsible.

i'm tired of being so boring. i feel like all my entries have been one long boring streak. well, life really.

i fucked around at work all day today. mostly on battle mail. and emailing my new pal.

previous / next