[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-10-18

unfortunately, i am NOT drunk. had one beer. just the one. and a relatively healthy meal. mahi mahi tacos. and a paulaner. so good.

i've accepted the fact that the metro is just one be death trap and if i die as a result of some terrorist attack there, then there's just nothing i can do about it.

i have to get to work on my costume. i'm going to be token from south park. have i mentioned that? i've got the perfect purple t-shit. i'm black. i just need a good way to apply a "t". i want it to look good so i can wear my token shirt all the damn time.

i don't want to get too deep into the details of my correspondence with the cute boy. i thought, "ok, he's joking. i'm calm" i was calm for a second. and then i wasn't calm. i have never ever ever ever ever had a reason to be jealous another woman my entire life and if that happens now, i will be so disappointed in myself. that could be a new low for me.

i KNOW i am over-reacting. the question is how much? it takes a lot for me to completely lose my sense of humor.

he should know better. and what did i do? i wrote back in the most lighthearted tone i could muster, which was really not lighthearted at all. my basic message being "i don't care if you're joking. i don't want you sleeping with that skank, but it's your dick. put it where you will" that's what i was thinking. what i wrote was "a-hem...i'd prefer it if you didn't" then i made some off handed remark about his penis. this is stupd. i know this is stupid, but it's this or my irrational thoughts about death.

previous / next