[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-10-17

i need reassurance. no one i know seems to be able to give me that. no one here anyway. think i'll call my mom.

why oh WHY do people actively seek to annoy me???? it's like i'm a magnet for it.

enterprise was good. that guy is so damn hot. if i sit here and start writing abou THAT, i'll get all worked up. FOR NOTHING. for nothing is to be had. i was walking out of the metro the other day (yes another trip, another narrow escape?) and these two guys were talking about having trouble dating. i wanted to stop them and ask them how they could feel that way considering how many (near desperate) women i know. it was very vexing.

work was bad mostly 'cause i didn't hear from any of my friends. i need them to get through the day.

previous / next