[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-10-15

my new entry.

fuck.

well, this is me going about my normal boring routine. living my boring life in these trying times. all i can do is take comfort in my relative insignificance and complete anonimity. of course, there's always that bad luck factor.

i'm (almost) desperate to get away.

have i mentioned that i'm in love? does it matter? i suppose it matters to me. not so much to him, seeing as he doesn't know. yeah, same old pathetic story. story of my life.

typing this entry is not helping my mood. i think i felt better before i started. so i'll stop and go back to reading harry potter.

i'm still feeling really alone. no wait, that's not true. i'm not enjoying being alone. sometimes i really do. sometimes i don't care. right now i do not like it.

previous / next