[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-10-06

quiet uneventful day. i feel ok. fat, but that's nothing new. didn't stop me from eating that pizza.

why am i watching real world?

i'm so glad i don't have to work monday. when i no longer have the energy to laugh at my boss's lame jokes, or hang on her every word or feed her ego at every opportunity, she pulls me aside and demands to know what's wrong with me. i hate her, that's what's wrong with me. good thing i didn't have any huge zits 'cause she would have said "what's wrong with your face?" she does that. she is EVIL.

the people that worry about other folks liking them are the ones no one likes.

cute boy's back at school so i won't hear from him so much anymore. that's cool as long as he doesn't find some skank to date. i know that's going to happen. i know it is. there's no way i can prepare myself for it. so in the back of my mind i know that one day i'll feel really really shitty. feel it in my old bones.

AIR FARES!! shit. if my friends would just say, 'come visit, come visit...' then i will.

previous / next