[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-09-25

how can i consider it irresponsible spending when the cd is really good???? i can't. i don't care if i'm broke. i love my new cd by the strokes. it's a toe-tapper. i don't care what i looked like on the metro today. i was rockin' out. those people were just jealous. my neighbors must be really jealous.

once i left the office today, i felt good. strange feeling. i didn't even think about dying in a metro tunnel until it occurred to me that i wasn't thinking about it.

i got a burro. the cute bartender was so nice to me that i acted like a complete DORK. oh well. these things happen.

don't like working. hate working. want to retire.

i won't say i feel fat but i WILL say I NEED SOME FUCKING EXERCISE.

there a lot of grown up stuff i have to do this week that i just keep putting off. i'm such a lazy piece of shit.

previous / next