[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

Thursday, Aug. 23, 2001

crappy ass day.

still feeling sick. appetite is back but i still feel ill after i eat some things. i just ate some popcorn. so far so good.

i heard someone died at a radiohead show in nj or someplace. they're never going to want to tour the us again. not the east coast anyway.

work today was...typical. nothing happened to make me hate it any less.

i spent a lot of time job searching which just leaves me feeling inadequate. i didn't see anything. i was all over the place.

i looked at a lot of travel sites. which just fuels this urge to flee.

i was out with some girls the other night and we were talking about sex. no big deal. kind of like your typical sex and the city episode. the weird thing was, i was like samantha. i'd done that "thing" that no one else had. my heart went out to those girls 'cause my sex life just isn't. it simply doesn't exist. i don't know what they're doing, but shit, it's got to be getting old. not all my friends are like that, thankfully. i'm a woman going to waste here. pretty much devoid of sexual hang ups and pretty much devoid of sexual activity. AND i'm sooooooooo not ignorant. it makes me so sad.

previous / next