[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-07-31

well, I just lost an entry.

Bascially i was talking about how much i hate my boss. a lot. a whole fucking lot. i hate that job. i hate walking to work. i hate answering the phone. i hate pretending to be nice to people.

i was also saying how i'd been going through some entries and deleting them but that got real tedious. why was i doing it? because a lot of my entries (including the most reacent) are just crap. crap that no one need be exposed to.

another expensive 30th birthday coming up. this will cost at least $50. most likely more. and i'm to expect that these same people are going to go through the same stuff and expend the same amount of time and energy and money when my birthday rolls around right before xmas? i seriously doubt it. i don't even want to see them try.

maybe i shouldn't write in here everyday.

previous / next