[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2003-09-17

dear diary,

i've had a very stressful day. and there's a hurricane on it's way. lucky for me i've been saving a nice bottle of wine. my good luck extends to the fact that i don't have to work tomorrow. all i have to do is live through tomorrow. not a problem.

super duper shitty day. i was going along doing just fine. just fine. things were going swimmingly. i swear.

let me state explicitly how much i despise riding the metro every day. i can barely comprehend it. i stood on the platform forever after work. or should i say between jobs?? yes i should, for i have started a part time job. anyway, there i was, trying not to take space, gagging on all the patchuli this woman next to me was wearing. ugh. why??????

i just want to forget the last 7 hours. where's that wine?

i've got my flashlight. i've got batteries. i've got cheese.

i'm all set.

i think i'll have a cookie.

good night, diaryland.

previous / next