[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2003-07-21

i've had a good meal today. an excellent meal. it included everything you could possibly eat. meat, sea food, veggies, greens, starch, cheese, vodka, cheese cake with carmel sauce. take that, fda! the only thing missing was chocolate. i think i'll grab some of that right now.

have i mentioned lately that my job sucks a fat one? of course i haven't. because i have been neglecting this diary. i used to bitch about work in here all the time. while at work. maybe i should go back to doing that. risky, but worth it.

when i meet people i want to ask them if they work for an idiot. i hate it. i'm sure it hates me.

i'm really distraught about not being able to have orlando bloom at my beck and call. i'm especially distraught about my complete inability to find some suitable man for casual encounters involving cheese.

i'm gonna try to make carbonara this week. it seems ridiculously easy. i haven't had it in years and it's always been one of my favorites. i've just go to pick the right pasta. i hope it goes well.

previous / next