[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2003-01-15

well, I have been drinking. mightily.

and I have had one hell of an evening. honestly.

and I asked that gorgeous beautiful man to lunch.

and he didn't seem to think it was such a bad idea.

so I am feeling rather full of my self at the moment. that is rare and i shall try to enjoy it. chances are, when i wake up in the morning, i won't still feel that way.

a LOT of bullshit came out of my mouth today. especially at work. but i also stood up to that insane woman and told some truths she didn't want to hear. i even had people backing me up. it was as if one contradiction on my part lead to a full scale mutiny.

it was great.

i hate that job.

tomorrow i shall paint myself a butter dish. but i will NOT drink. NO NO NO.

previous / next