[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-11-01

i know i've been neglecting you, diary. i know it and i wish there were a good reason for it. like maybe i've been too busy being happy or something like that. but that is certainly not the case.

the days go by.

i just occured to me that i could empty out this bottle of vitamin e oil into a bowl and just let my cuticle marinate. oh, man, that would be so nice. or my feet. even better.

no real plans for the weekend. a few possibilies. luna's coming next week and i can't get anyone to go with me. i cannot begin to explain how shitty that is. i hate it. and call me a wimp, but i don't want to be out downtown alone. i just don't. so i'm stuck. again. i was thinking i had plenty of friends, but obviously i don't. maybe my chances of finding someone to do shit with would increase a little.

i'm going to stop now.

previous / next