[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-06-08

went to the mall today. went to the mall and saw way too many people. why do people have to get all whored up just to go shopping? it's ridiculous.

lost my tailpipe today. guess i'd better get that taken care of.

one week later the caffeine headache continues. if i had known it would be so painful, i wouldn't have stopped drinking coffee. i guess i'm just going about this all wrong. i suspect i'm going about everything in an entirely inappropriate manner.

i haven't though much about the boy this week. not as much as usual anyway. but the longer he goes with out contacting me the harder it is. and i occassionally think about all the horrible things he could be doing and it makes me anxious. so what progress have i made here? i'm not sure. just thinking about him less has to be something regardless of what those thoughts are.

just can't seem to let go.

my entire brain aches.

previous / next