[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2002-03-26

these stupid fuck kids are in the stairwell smoking and stinking up MY apartment. i fucking hate it. they are so fucking dumb and annoying. so now I, me, the person who hasn't done anything wrong, the nice considerate non smoking neighbor, has to make a big deal out of this with the management company. the same company who said they'd take care of it days ago. they haven't good for me. FUCK. i pay so much money to live here with these people. what a priviledge. lucky fucking me. don't those little fuckwads have school tomorrow?

i hate feeling this angry right before i want to go to bed. of course the stench might keep me from sleeping.

smoking is so disgusting. it is so foul. oh, and it kills people. there's that.

previous / next