[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-12-13

went to the container store after work. ah....nice container store...

total freak out today. me. i'm freakin'. i'm buggin'. about my trip. not even about flying. out of dulles. i guess that won't hit me until i'm actually in the airport. no, between now and then i'll just worry about what it'll be like to see him and be around him. even if (one in a gazillion chance) he looked at me like "hmmmmm...?" nothing's going to happen. nothing. i've just got to reign in the hormones and keep my mind occupied. i'd be better off thinking thoughts of death and destruction than the wanton lusty things rolling around my head now. the former category being much more grounded in reality.

i need to find some state of mind that's going to help me get through this. i'm worried. i'm inexplicably sad. no, that's not true. i guess it's todays news. i should be used to it.

ugh.

help me.

i guess this week's taken more out of me than i thought. also i need some iron.

previous / next