[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-11-09

I'm back to feeling disingenuous and I'm back to wanting to write entries to you and about you but not for you. Today you invited me for New Years. And it was just what I was hoping for. A very rare occurrence, me getting what I want. It makes me think I must have done something to bring it about. Something manipulative. But that isn't the case. All I did was ask you to think about when I could see you. Maybe my thinking about it so much is what brought it about. Maybe not. I certainly wasn't praying. And it wasn't so much hope as it was an active imagination. I imagine all kinds of bad things as well, so let's hope none of that comes to pass. I don't know if I'll go or what will happen, but I definitely want to go. I want to see you as soon as I can.

And I hope more than anything that I don't behave like a moron.

well at the beginning of my work day it seemed like a slow news day. then i really started to work. so what i'm saying is right now i don't know what's going on in the world. i guess i'll go read some new sites now.

i got harry potter tickets today.

previous / next