[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

2001-09-05

well my boss must have missed me 'cause she was all over my ass today.

stupid shit. all she does is make ridiculous assumptions about people the first and foremost being that anyone but her gives a shit. and then she says something to you based on her incorrect assumptions BUT in a way where it's out of the blue and she tries to come off as being "in the know". WHEN OF COURSE SHE IT TOTALLY WRONG. Yet...YET...even though she is NEVER RIGHT...she keeps at it. it happened several times today.

I

hate

her.

she made assumptions about what i'd done over the weekend which were of course wrong.

i hate her. this is the woman who puts all her gyn stuff on her calendar for all to see.

and she started nit picking right off the bat this morning.

ok. had to vent. she is insane. i tell people to imagine someone constantly tell you things about you that are wrong. in front of others AND imagine this person always telling you when you have a zit.

it's some kind of torture. like the gestapo used to use or something.

i'm going to sit in front of my tv and watch tennis. maybe i'll work on my site. i should. maybe. perhaps. doubtful.

i'll mostly likely sit around thinking silly things.

previous / next