[newest entry]
[older entries]
[contact me]
[diaryland]

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2001

I didn't win powerball. That means no body won. Why?? Because that money is MINE.

I played pool tonight. And I won. I mean, I suck. I really suck, but I had a couple of really good shots. Even one I didn't even see. I saw that I hadn't done what I wanted. I lowered my head in frustration. I looked up and everyone was like "nice shot" and I said "what shot?" and they said "it went in" and I said "what went in, which ball?" Apparently I totally accidentally made some bank shot. Go figure.

I'm very dehydrated.

There were very many cute boys out tonight. I want one--to start.

I have a friend who's dating someone who thinks she's going to hell. And she believes him. I swear she does. Relationships are--seem (I've never really been in one)-- taxing enough without all that religious bullshit thrown in. Or is she dating him? Whatever.

I finally cleaned by bathroom. So I feel really good about doing something I should have done ages ago not to mention regularly.

Went to a party tonight. It was mostly fun. I didn't have to do much. Just ignore people I don't like. Which is usually pretty easy for me.

previous / next